Currently #1

One of the things I like about blogs is that you can use it as a journal of sorts, so each week I’ll attempt to journal all the things current in my world.  Blogging about these will allow me to recall details that I can use in my albums.

Reading – Truely Madly Guilty – Liane Moraity
Listening to – Florence and the Machine
Watching – This is Us (how good is this show!) and Planet Earth 2
Wearing – Spotted navy shorts and white t-shirt
Craving – Fried Rice
Eating – An Apple
Drinking – Water . . . but need a Coffee
Dreaming of – The weekend
Working on – 2017 PL and Read mini
Studying – OHS and ASD
Hoping to – Find outfits for the upcoming wedding
Planning – To get the girls wardrobe sorted
Grateful For
– the call I just had say swimming is off tonight due to ill swim teacher.

Til next time

K x

Leave a Reply

