Project Life 2017 – weeks 1-3

I craved out some time over the weekend to document a few weeks in the latest chapter or our story and realised that it’s the start of week 8!  Say what! I can hardly believe 7 has passed already!

I managed to get all my photos in and most of the journaling done of those weeks I hadn’t done yet (weeks 3-7) so I was super productive by the end of it all!

My goal this year was to share my memory keeping progress weekly and while that’s yet to happen I figure nows a good enough time to jump back onto that bandwagon!

I find sharing a great way to keep myself accountable to getting our stories told so without further ado . . .

2017 week 1 of 52

I coloured the back of my 2017 with a sharpie to hide the colour of the chipboard.

week 2 of 52



week 3 of 52


I included a 6×8 insert in week 3, I like adding a insert when we have a photo heavy week.


I will share an update on my read mini album in a few days . . .this is a mini project I’m working on this year, you can find out more information about it here.

Products Used
Looks Like Summer Stamp Set – Kellie Stamps
Design A pocket pages / 6×8 design 3 pocket page / Project 52 Fresh Edition Core Kit and  Project 52 die cut shapes – all found at Becky Higgins

Til next time

K x

 

Leave a Reply

