December Daily – Day 9

Thanks for visiting our day 9! I love this project, it brings me so much JOY and I feel like it’s such  lovely way to end the year, even if your not completing it as the days pass knowing that you have these daily stories tucked away to document is so awesome!

My day 9 started with a trip to the physio for a hip pain I’ve been struggling with and it turns out that it’s highly possible I have torn a muscle, I have also been told to start working on my posture so that is my goal at the moment when ever I’m feeling slouchy to pull myself up to strengthen my muscles especially in my shoulder which has been really bad for a number for years now.

But boy oh boy  day 9 finish up as AMAZING!

Here is a reminder of day 9’s foundation page . . .

img_3851
As you can probably tell I had a story of lights in mind, I was planning on taking the girls to see the lights around the neighbourhood but when Stu said he could get some amazingly well priced and well placed seats to Coldplay I was in, the lights can wait.  SO Coldplay a “Head full of Dreams” became our story of the day.


I backed the kraft pocket with a screen shot of a tour poster . . .Stu wouldn’t let me buy the album to use (men pfft!) I only took a few photos  as I was far to busy singing along.  The concert was spectacular I am currently listening to them on my iTunes as I just can’t get enough of Friday night!!


I used a tag from last years kit as my daily number and the back for journalling. I stamped the front with some gol ink which I’m NOT loving so I think I maybe due for some new ink!


 
Have  Merry Monday . . .

Kx

3 thoughts on “December Daily – Day 9

  1. You’ ve got really cool seats near the stage. We had to stand was back opposite, because the Tickets were so expensive. But for sure it was a grest concert. Love your pages. Found you via Ali’ s blog. Greatings from Germany and happy holidays. Marion

    Like

  2. Pingback: Thats a Wrap . . . December Daily 2016 | The Fergie Story

Leave a Reply

