December Daily – Day 7

How has the first week of christmas surpassed us already! I feel like we have’t yet hit our Magical making stride as we have been so busy doing things! But thankfully the end of school / kinder / work is near . . . and we actually have not much on this weekend YAY!! . . .. actually I just checked my dairy and I forgot about the girls gymnastics display day! BLAH!

Our day 7 was all about being entertained by little people singing and dancing.

As a foundation page day 7 looked a little like this:

img_3849

But now it’s looking much more lively!


I used one of the layered templates from Ali’s 2016 DD digital shop and used this on my journalling spot.

I used my fave photos from the night as the main three photos. But now looking back I think I should have use the top photo of the kinder group singing as the main 4×6 and swapped it with the family one. But it’s printed so it stays as is!

For the 2×2 pockets I just used a few of my favorite photos from the night. Wynter with my best friend, Wynter performing and lastly with her besties nan.

I unintentionally had a star theme happening and rightly so. She is a bit of a star!!

I used Kellie Stamps “Merry Memories” to stamp on the 7 and a star from Ali’s Christmas Star stamp. I’m loving that the tickets are a perfect fit in a 2×2 pocket!


I hope your all having a fabulous December so far! Find the rest of our days here:

Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 5
Day 6

2 thoughts on “December Daily – Day 7

  1. Pingback: December Daily – Day 8 | The Fergie Story

  2. Pingback: Thats a Wrap . . . December Daily 2016 | The Fergie Story

Leave a Reply

