Week in the Life 2015 – Wednesday

I missed posting my Wednesday Photos last night because i was out at a camp information night at my daughters school, but here is Wednesday . . .

IMG_8289

He was super stressed as he overslept and missed his flight, I woke at 6:20 and asked what the time was, he then flew out of bed! the flight was at 7am . . .his alarm never went off.

IMG_8292

She was glad he missed his flight because it meant she got to say good bye again this morning

IMG_8294

The girls are finding it harder to get up and going in the mornings lately, the winter mornings are hard and school is exhausting

IMG_8297

Miss Z requested ravioli in her thermos for lunch today

IMG_8299

This is the mess of getting 4 ready in our bathroom, the sink is worse!

IMG_8301

Miss Z is becoming more and more independent, she likes to walk ahead and cross the road on her own (at the crossing of course

IMG_8303

I’m baby sitting a friends daughter today, after dropping the girls at school Miss W and Miss N went for a coffee and baby cino

IMG_8307

Martine met us for a coffee (actually it was her idea) the girls kept looking out for her they were so excited when they spotted her walking up to Thyme

IMG_8310  IMG_8372

He made it to Sydney and sent me a photo for my day in the life, bless him 🙂

IMG_8313

Ummm Coffee

IMG_8339

wiping down the table while the girlies play

DSC_0077

Picnic lunch and Tinkerbelle

IMG_8349

Nanny is up because I have to go to the camp information night at school tonight, After I dropped the girls at kinder I went to Carly’z to see my gorgeous nephew and swap cars with mum so I don’t have to change car seats around, she will pick up the girls and take them home for dinner

IMG_8352

Nanny and the girls visited GG’s new house, GG had a birthday present for Wynter, she was very taken with her new puppet

IMG_8353

Tomorrow at school we have a coffee and cake morning and a hot chocolate fundraiser, Martine asked if I could go to Woolies for some milk, the scotch fingers are for GG she asked if I could grab them for her for the golf club.

IMG_8355 IMG_8364

After the camp info Martine, Miss E and I scoffed down some donuts, then took a cheeky photo in our “spot” to represent how long we hang around at school.

IMG_8366

Nanny took the girls out for dinner to I grabbed some Macca’s on the way home. McFeast is my go to burger.

DSC_0078

Maxwell is getting rally good at waiting till he has been told it’s ok to eat.

IMG_8371

Stu sent me this photo of his Sydney office as he was leaving for the night

IMG_8370

My current Favourite show.  The girls were exhausted as they got home so late after dinner with nanny (even i got home from the meeting before them!) so they passed out pretty quickly, Nanny read on her iPad and watched oblong with me.  I had a call from Martin after The Bachelor finished, she was stressed out as the person organising the fundraiser hadn’t purchased the hot chocolate powder. i told her I would get it in t he morning, after chatting for a nit I turned out the lights at 10:3ish.

’til next time

K x

One thought on “Week in the Life 2015 – Wednesday

Leave a Reply

