About Us

So the last few weeks I’ve been thinking a lot about and finally decided to take the plunge and start a blog for no other reason then to hold myself accountable for the endless projects I have on my very long list of documenting our family memories.  I tend to procrastinate about getting the stories into the albums, getting the photos off the phone and computer so I’m “using” this blog, not in a booty call kinda way but using it in a way that if I put it out there I may just be able to cross some of those projects off of my projects list.

So before I dive in a put my (ever growing) list out in the www I’ll tell you all (hahaha like I have any readers!) a little about us:
My name is Kelly, I’m a wife to Stu and English guy I met in Melbourne at a work christmas party in 2006 and we hit it off and got pregnant and married all really quickly,  we have 3 little girls Z (6), H (3) and W (2) and we have a beautiful little Australian Sheppard Maxwell.

How I choose to document our lives and our stories is through the Becky Higgins system Project Life which you can find out more about it  http://beckyhiggins.com 

So in the next few days I will compile all my lists into one exciting (read boring as all hell) blog post so I have them all in one place to keep me accountable, I’ll also set myself a few goals with the projects and this blog so I can make everything doable.

I can’t wait to get started, though the first week or two may be slow due to the all important birthday of H (4 on Wednesday coming) and of course christmas.

Happy Sunday

Kelly

 

Leave a Reply

